Distances between cities

Overview of Burkina Faso

Time in the Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso hour
Time zone : Africa/Ouagadougou
  • Country : Burkina Faso
  • Capital : Ouagadougou
  • Population : 16,241,811
  • Country code (Iso) : BF / BFA
  • Dialing code : +226 / 00226
  • Currency : Franc

Burkina Faso map

Burkina Faso map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Burkina Faso. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Burkina Faso. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : French (official), native African languages belonging to Sudanic family spoken by 90% of the population

Burkina Faso : list of states

Main cities in Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou (Centre)1,086,505 inhabitants
Bobo-Dioulasso (Hauts-Bassins)360,106 inhabitants
Koudougou (Centre-Ouest)87,347 inhabitants
Ouahigouya (Nord)61,096 inhabitants
Banfora (Cascades)60,288 inhabitants
Dédougou (Boucle du Mouhoun)45,341 inhabitants
Kaya (Centre-Nord)39,229 inhabitants
Dori (Sahel)37,806 inhabitants
Tenkodogo (Centre-Est)37,658 inhabitants
Réo (Centre-Ouest)37,535 inhabitants
Houndé (Hauts-Bassins)36,593 inhabitants
Fada N'gourma (Est)33,910 inhabitants
Koupéla (Centre-Est)32,052 inhabitants
Kombissiri (Centre-Sud)30,137 inhabitants
Garango (Centre-Est)29,076 inhabitants
Nouna (Boucle du Mouhoun)29,048 inhabitants
Léo (Centre-Ouest)26,884 inhabitants
Kongoussi (Centre-Nord)26,338 inhabitants
Diapaga (Est)26,013 inhabitants
Kokologo (Centre-Ouest)25,958 inhabitants
Gaoua (Sud-Ouest)25,104 inhabitants
Zorgo (Plateau-Central)23,892 inhabitants
Yako (Nord)22,904 inhabitants
Djibo (Sahel)22,223 inhabitants
Titao (Nord)19,131 inhabitants
Orodara (Hauts-Bassins)18,632 inhabitants
(Centre-Sud)17,924 inhabitants
Tougan (Boucle du Mouhoun)17,590 inhabitants
Boulsa (Centre-Nord)17,489 inhabitants
Gourcy (Nord)16,765 inhabitants
Boussé (Plateau-Central)15,868 inhabitants
Manga (Centre-Sud)15,173 inhabitants
Boromo (Boucle du Mouhoun)13,157 inhabitants
Diébougou (Sud-Ouest)12,732 inhabitants
Ziniaré (Plateau-Central)12,703 inhabitants
Toma (Boucle du Mouhoun)12,401 inhabitants
Dano (Sud-Ouest)11,153 inhabitants
Salanso (Boucle du Mouhoun)10,385 inhabitants
Ouargaye (Centre-Est)10,103 inhabitants
Bogandé (Est)9,854 inhabitants
Pama (Est)8,902 inhabitants
Pitmoaga (Centre-Ouest)7,991 inhabitants
Gorom-Gorom (Sahel)6,691 inhabitants
Goulouré (Centre-Ouest)6,677 inhabitants
Batié (Sud-Ouest)6,483 inhabitants
Barani (Boucle du Mouhoun)5,000 inhabitants
Sindou (Cascades)3,917 inhabitants
Sapouy (Centre-Ouest)3,837 inhabitants
Gayéri (Est)1,958 inhabitants
Mani (Est)0 inhabitants
Tin-Akoff (Sahel)0 inhabitants
Bilanga (Est)0 inhabitants
Bingo (Centre-Ouest)0 inhabitants
Dapélogo (Plateau-Central)0 inhabitants
Déou (Sahel)0 inhabitants
Kayao (Centre-Sud)0 inhabitants
Komki-Ipala (Centre)0 inhabitants
Komsilga (Centre)0 inhabitants
Korsimoro (Centre-Nord)0 inhabitants
Laye (Plateau-Central)0 inhabitants
Niou (Plateau-Central)0 inhabitants
Ourgou (Plateau-Central)0 inhabitants
Oursi (Sahel)0 inhabitants
Pabré (Centre)0 inhabitants
Saaba (Centre)0 inhabitants
Saponé (Centre-Sud)0 inhabitants
Sebba (Sahel)0 inhabitants
Siglé (Centre-Ouest)0 inhabitants
Sourgoubila (Plateau-Central)0 inhabitants
Tanghin-Dassouri (Centre)0 inhabitants
Toéghen (Plateau-Central)0 inhabitants