Distances between cities

Overview of Micronesia

Time in the Micronesia

Micronesia hour
Time zone : Pacific/Pohnpei
  • Country : Micronesia
  • Capital : Palikir
  • Population : 107,708
  • Country code (Iso) : FM / FSM
  • Dialing code : +691 / 00691
  • Currency : Dollar

Micronesia map

Micronesia map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Micronesia. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Micronesia. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : English (official and common language), Chuukese, Kosrean, Pohnpeian, Yapese, Ulithian, Woleaian, Nukuoro, Kapingamarangi

Micronesia : list of states

Main cities in Micronesia

Weno (Chuuk)13,856 inhabitants
Tofol (Kosrae)9,686 inhabitants
Colonia (Yap)7,371 inhabitants
Kolonia (Pohnpei)6,074 inhabitants
Kolonia Town (Pohnpei)5,681 inhabitants
Fais (Yap)215 inhabitants
Weno Municipal Offices (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Tonoas Municipal Building (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Madolenihm Municipality Government (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants
Utwe (Kosrae)0 inhabitants
Malem (Kosrae)0 inhabitants
Tafunsak (Kosrae)0 inhabitants
Lelu (Kosrae)0 inhabitants
Ngulu (Yap)0 inhabitants
Sorol (Yap)0 inhabitants
Eauripik (Yap)0 inhabitants
Ifalik (Yap)0 inhabitants
Faraulep (Yap)0 inhabitants
Elato (Yap)0 inhabitants
Lamotrek (Yap)0 inhabitants
Satawal (Yap)0 inhabitants
Satowan (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Ta (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Kuttu (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Moch (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Oneop (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Lukunor (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Ettal (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Piis (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Losap (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Nema (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Ruo (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Murilo (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Fananu (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Nomwin (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Mokil (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants
Makur (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Unanu (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Onou (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Pisaras (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Onoun (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Tamatam (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Pulap (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Polowat (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Houk (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Namoluk (Chuuk)0 inhabitants
Pingelap (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants
Ngatik (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants
Nukuoro (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants
Kapingamarangi (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants
Rumung (Yap)0 inhabitants
Palikir - National Government Center (Pohnpei)0 inhabitants