Distances between cities

Overview of Equatorial Guinea

Time in the Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea hour
Time zone : Africa/Malabo
  • Country : Equatorial Guinea
  • Capital : Malabo
  • Population : 1,014,999
  • Country code (Iso) : GQ / GNQ
  • Dialing code : +240 / 00240
  • Currency : Franc

Equatorial Guinea map

Equatorial Guinea map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Equatorial Guinea. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Equatorial Guinea. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : Spanish (official) 67.6%, other (includes French (official), Fang, Bubi) 32.4% (1994 census)

Equatorial Guinea : list of states

Main cities in Equatorial Guinea

Bata (Litoral)173,046 inhabitants
Malabo (Bioko Norte)155,963 inhabitants
Ebebiyin (Kié-Ntem)24,831 inhabitants
Aconibe (Wele-Nzas)11,192 inhabitants
Añisoc (Wele-Nzas)10,191 inhabitants
Luba (Bioko Sur)8,655 inhabitants
Evinayong (Centro Sur)8,462 inhabitants
Mongomo (Wele-Nzas)6,393 inhabitants
Mikomeseng (Kié-Ntem)5,813 inhabitants
Rebola (Bioko Norte)5,450 inhabitants
San Antonio de Palé (Annobon)4,433 inhabitants
Mbini (Litoral)4,062 inhabitants
Nsok (Wele-Nzas)3,769 inhabitants
Ayene (Wele-Nzas)3,482 inhabitants
Machinda (Litoral)2,897 inhabitants
Acurenam (Centro Sur)2,736 inhabitants
Santiago de Baney (Bioko Norte)2,365 inhabitants
Bicurga (Centro Sur)2,318 inhabitants
Nsang (Kié-Ntem)2,122 inhabitants
Ncue (Kié-Ntem)1,683 inhabitants
Bitica (Litoral)1,464 inhabitants
Río Campo (Litoral)1,105 inhabitants