Distances between cities

Overview of Nauru

Time in the Nauru

Nauru hour
Time zone : Pacific/Nauru
  • Country : Nauru
  • Capital : Yaren
  • Population : 10,065
  • Country code (Iso) : NR / NRU
  • Dialing code : +674 / 00674
  • Currency : Dollar

Nauru map

Nauru map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Nauru. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Nauru. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : Nauruan 93% (official, a distinct Pacific Island language), English 2% (widely understood, spoken, and used for most government and commercial purposes), other 5% (includes I-Kiribati 2% and Chinese 2%)

Nauru : list of states

Main cities in Nauru

Arijejen (Aiwo)2,381 inhabitants
Menen (Meneng)1,400 inhabitants
Yaren (Yaren)1,100 inhabitants
Baiti (Baiti)810 inhabitants
Anabar (Anabar)378 inhabitants
Uaboe (Uaboe)330 inhabitants
Ijuw (Ijuw)180 inhabitants
Anibare (Anibare)0 inhabitants
Yangor (Aiwo)0 inhabitants