Distances between cities

Overview of Philippines

Time in the Philippines

Philippines hour
Time zone : Asia/Manila
  • Country : Philippines
  • Capital : Manila
  • Population : 99,900,177
  • Country code (Iso) : PH / PHL
  • Dialing code : +63 / 0063
  • Currency : Peso

Philippines map

Philippines map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Philippines. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Philippines. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : "Filipino (official; based on Tagalog) and English (official); eight major dialects - Tagalog, Cebuano, Ilocano, Hiligaynon or Ilonggo, Bicol, Waray, Pampango, and Pangasinan"

Philippines : list of states

Main cities in Philippines

Quezon City (Metro Manila)2,761,720 inhabitants
Manila (Metro Manila)1,600,000 inhabitants
Caloocan City (Metro Manila)1,500,000 inhabitants
Budta (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)1,273,715 inhabitants
Davao (Davao)1,212,504 inhabitants
Malingao (Soccsksargen)1,121,974 inhabitants
Cebu City (Central Visayas)798,634 inhabitants
General Santos (Soccsksargen)679,588 inhabitants
Taguig (Metro Manila)644,473 inhabitants
Pasig City (Metro Manila)617,301 inhabitants
Las Piñas (Metro Manila)590,000 inhabitants
Antipolo (Calabarzon)549,543 inhabitants
Makati City (Metro Manila)510,383 inhabitants
Zamboanga (Zamboanga Peninsula)457,623 inhabitants
Bacolod City (Western Visayas)454,898 inhabitants
Mansilingan (Western Visayas)454,150 inhabitants
Cagayan de Oro (Northern Mindanao)445,103 inhabitants
Dasmariñas (Calabarzon)441,876 inhabitants
Pasay (Metro Manila)416,522 inhabitants
Iloilo (Western Visayas)387,681 inhabitants
San Jose del Monte (Central Luzon)357,828 inhabitants
Bacoor (Calabarzon)356,974 inhabitants
Lapu-Lapu City (Central Visayas)350,467 inhabitants
Iligan (Northern Mindanao)342,618 inhabitants
Mandaue City (Central Visayas)331,320 inhabitants
Calamba (Calabarzon)316,612 inhabitants
Iligan City (Soccsksargen)312,323 inhabitants
Butuan (Caraga)309,709 inhabitants
Cabuyao (Calabarzon)308,745 inhabitants
Mandaluyong City (Metro Manila)305,576 inhabitants
Biñan (Calabarzon)300,000 inhabitants
Angeles City (Central Luzon)299,391 inhabitants
Santol (Central Luzon)298,976 inhabitants
Cainta (Calabarzon)283,172 inhabitants
Baguio (Cordillera)272,714 inhabitants
San Pedro (Calabarzon)270,216 inhabitants
Mantampay (Northern Mindanao)265,032 inhabitants
San Fernando (Central Luzon)251,248 inhabitants
Libertad (Caraga)250,353 inhabitants
Navotas (Metro Manila)249,463 inhabitants
Tacloban (Eastern Visayas)242,089 inhabitants
Batangas (Calabarzon)237,370 inhabitants
Magugpo Poblacion (Davao)233,254 inhabitants
Taytay (Calabarzon)231,460 inhabitants
Lucena (Calabarzon)228,758 inhabitants
Puerto Princesa (Mimaropa)222,673 inhabitants
Olongapo (Central Luzon)221,178 inhabitants
Cabanatuan City (Central Luzon)220,250 inhabitants
Binangonan (Calabarzon)219,204 inhabitants
Santa Rosa (Calabarzon)216,650 inhabitants
Imus (Calabarzon)216,099 inhabitants
Lipa City (Calabarzon)212,287 inhabitants
San Pablo (Calabarzon)207,577 inhabitants
Malolos (Central Luzon)198,748 inhabitants
Ormoc (Eastern Visayas)191,200 inhabitants
Panalanoy (Eastern Visayas)189,090 inhabitants
Mabalacat City (Central Luzon)188,050 inhabitants
Pagadian (Zamboanga Peninsula)186,852 inhabitants
Meycauayan (Central Luzon)184,839 inhabitants
Tarlac City (Central Luzon)183,930 inhabitants
Legaspi (Bicol)179,481 inhabitants
Cotabato (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)179,433 inhabitants
Naga (Bicol)174,931 inhabitants
Dagupan (Ilocos)171,271 inhabitants
Toledo (Central Visayas)156,916 inhabitants
Guyong (Central Luzon)155,391 inhabitants
Bago City (Western Visayas)150,250 inhabitants
Marawi City (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)143,627 inhabitants
Kabankalan (Western Visayas)136,483 inhabitants
Baliuag (Central Luzon)135,679 inhabitants
Rodriguez (Calabarzon)134,432 inhabitants
San Mateo (Calabarzon)134,327 inhabitants
Talisay (Central Visayas)133,148 inhabitants
Muricay (Zamboanga Peninsula)132,094 inhabitants
Bulaon (Central Luzon)131,818 inhabitants
Cadiz (Western Visayas)129,053 inhabitants
Koronadal (Soccsksargen)125,502 inhabitants
Hagonoy (Central Luzon)123,531 inhabitants
San Juan (Metro Manila)121,430 inhabitants
Silang (Calabarzon)119,475 inhabitants