Distances between cities

Overview of Puerto Rico

Time in the Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico hour
Time zone : America/Puerto_Rico
  • Country : Puerto Rico
  • Capital : San Juan
  • Population : 3,916,632
  • Country code (Iso) : PR / PRI
  • Dialing code : +1-787, 1-939 / 001-787, 1-939
  • Currency : Dollar

Puerto Rico map

Puerto Rico map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Puerto Rico. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Puerto Rico. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : Spanish, English

Puerto Rico : list of states

Main cities in Puerto Rico

San Juan (San Juan)418,140 inhabitants
Bayamón (Bayamón)203,499 inhabitants
Carolina (Carolina)170,404 inhabitants
Ponce (Ponce)152,634 inhabitants
Caguas (Caguas)86,804 inhabitants
Guaynabo (Guaynabo)81,360 inhabitants
Mayagüez (Mayaguez)78,647 inhabitants
Trujillo Alto (Trujillo Alto)54,189 inhabitants
Arecibo (Arecibo)49,318 inhabitants
Fajardo (Fajardo)34,068 inhabitants
Levittown (Toa Baja)29,785 inhabitants
Vega Baja (Vega Baja)29,325 inhabitants
Cataño (Catano)28,093 inhabitants
Barceloneta (Barceloneta)22,322 inhabitants
Guayama (Guayama)21,575 inhabitants
Humacao (Humacao)20,387 inhabitants
Yauco (Yauco)20,295 inhabitants
Cayey (Cayey)18,494 inhabitants
Candelaria (Toa Baja)17,631 inhabitants
Manatí (Manati)16,092 inhabitants
Aguadilla (Aguadilla)16,073 inhabitants
Río Grande (Rio Grande)13,467 inhabitants
Dorado (Dorado)13,117 inhabitants
Isabela (Isabela)12,505 inhabitants
San Germán (San German)12,055 inhabitants
Vega Alta (Vega Alta)12,036 inhabitants
Coamo (Coamo)11,940 inhabitants
Hormigueros (Hormigueros)11,934 inhabitants
San Sebastián (San Sebastian)11,590 inhabitants
Corozal (Corozal)11,297 inhabitants
Cabo Rojo (Cabo Rojo)10,839 inhabitants
Utuado (Utuado)9,844 inhabitants
Pájaros (Toa Alta)9,466 inhabitants
Juana Díaz (Juana Diaz)9,427 inhabitants
San Lorenzo (San Lorenzo)9,373 inhabitants
Isabel Segunda (Vieques)9,301 inhabitants
Guánica (Guanica)9,224 inhabitants
Gurabo (Gurabo)8,973 inhabitants
Sabana Grande (Sabana Grande)8,961 inhabitants
Aibonito (Aibonito)8,947 inhabitants
Juncos (Municipio de Juncos)8,905 inhabitants
Canovanas (Canovanas)8,437 inhabitants
Luquillo (Luquillo)8,326 inhabitants
San Isidro (Canovanas)8,071 inhabitants
Campanilla (Toa Baja)7,757 inhabitants
Arroyo (Arroyo)7,520 inhabitants
Santa Isabel (Santa Isabel Municipio)7,260 inhabitants
Lares (Lares)7,184 inhabitants
Yabucoa (Yabucoa)6,952 inhabitants
Peñuelas (Penuelas)6,847 inhabitants
Las Piedras (Las Piedras)6,655 inhabitants
Ceiba (Vega Alta)6,576 inhabitants
San Antonio (Dorado)6,456 inhabitants
Salinas (Salinas)6,375 inhabitants
Ceiba (Ceiba)6,277 inhabitants
Sabana Seca (Toa Baja)6,247 inhabitants
Puerto Real (Cabo Rojo)6,166 inhabitants
Añasco (Añasco)6,136 inhabitants
Estancias de Florida (Florida)5,972 inhabitants
Candelaria Arenas (Toa Baja)5,854 inhabitants
Punta Santiago (Humacao)5,803 inhabitants
Coco (Salinas)5,803 inhabitants
Ingenio (Toa Baja)5,664 inhabitants
Florida (Florida)5,652 inhabitants
Hatillo (Hatillo)5,622 inhabitants
Quebradillas (Quebradillas)5,620 inhabitants
Lajas (Lajas)5,255 inhabitants
Guayanilla (Guayanilla)5,213 inhabitants
Santa Barbara (Canovanas)5,168 inhabitants
Adjuntas (Adjuntas)5,080 inhabitants
Cidra (Cidra)5,067 inhabitants
Moca (Moca)4,964 inhabitants
Aguilita (Juana Diaz)4,922 inhabitants
Comerío (Comerio)4,649 inhabitants
Naguabo (Naguabo)4,643 inhabitants
Aguas Buenas (Aguas Buenas)4,576 inhabitants
Villalba (Villalba)4,555 inhabitants
Toa Alta (Toa Alta)4,483 inhabitants
Celada (Gurabo)4,435 inhabitants
Vieques (Loiza)4,325 inhabitants