Distances between cities

Overview of Zimbabwe

Time in the Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe hour
Time zone : Africa/Harare
  • Country : Zimbabwe
  • Capital : Harare
  • Population : 13,061,000
  • Country code (Iso) : ZW / ZWE
  • Dialing code : +263 / 00263
  • Currency : Dollar

Zimbabwe map

Zimbabwe map : Distances between cities and places

In underneath section you can access to most important distances and roadmaps in Zimbabwe. This website allow you to calculate distances and itiniraries for different travel modes between any cites and places in Zimbabwe. Besides distances you can get directions for several transportation modes.

Languages : English (official), Shona, Sindebele (the language of the Ndebele, sometimes called Ndebele), numerous but minor tribal dialects

Zimbabwe : list of states

Main cities in Zimbabwe

Harare (Harare)1,542,813 inhabitants
Bulawayo (Bulawayo)699,385 inhabitants
Chitungwiza (Harare)340,360 inhabitants
Mutare (Manicaland)184,205 inhabitants
Gweru (Midlands)146,073 inhabitants
Epworth (Harare)123,250 inhabitants
Kwekwe (Midlands)99,149 inhabitants
Kadoma (Mashonaland West)79,174 inhabitants
Masvingo (Masvingo)76,290 inhabitants
Chinhoyi (Mashonaland West)61,739 inhabitants
Marondera (Mashonaland East)57,082 inhabitants
Norton (Mashonaland West)52,054 inhabitants
Chegutu (Mashonaland West)47,294 inhabitants
Bindura (Mashonaland Central)37,423 inhabitants
Zvishavane (Masvingo)35,896 inhabitants
Victoria Falls (Matabeleland North)35,761 inhabitants
Hwange (Matabeleland North)33,210 inhabitants
Redcliff (Midlands)33,197 inhabitants
Rusape (Manicaland)29,292 inhabitants
Chiredzi (Masvingo)28,205 inhabitants
Beitbridge (Matabeleland South)26,459 inhabitants
Kariba (Mashonaland West)25,531 inhabitants
Karoi (Mashonaland West)25,030 inhabitants
Gokwe (Midlands)18,942 inhabitants
Chipinge (Manicaland)18,860 inhabitants
Shurugwi (Midlands)17,075 inhabitants
Gwanda (Matabeleland South)14,450 inhabitants
Mashava (Masvingo)12,994 inhabitants
Chivhu (Mashonaland East)10,369 inhabitants
Shamva (Mashonaland Central)10,317 inhabitants
Mazowe (Mashonaland Central)9,966 inhabitants
Glendale (Mashonaland Central)9,768 inhabitants
Banket (Mashonaland West)9,641 inhabitants
Mutoko (Mashonaland East)9,532 inhabitants
Murehwa (Mashonaland East)8,559 inhabitants
Inyati (Matabeleland North)8,402 inhabitants
Mvurwi (Mashonaland Central)7,970 inhabitants
Penhalonga (Manicaland)7,681 inhabitants
Mhangura (Mashonaland West)6,503 inhabitants
Chakari (Mashonaland West)6,472 inhabitants
Mount Darwin (Mashonaland Central)6,349 inhabitants
Concession (Mashonaland Central)4,983 inhabitants
Nyanga (Manicaland)4,852 inhabitants
Mvuma (Midlands)4,331 inhabitants
Binga (Matabeleland North)4,327 inhabitants
Shangani (Midlands)3,835 inhabitants
Macheke (Mashonaland East)3,642 inhabitants
Odzi (Manicaland)3,438 inhabitants
Centenary (Mashonaland Central)3,388 inhabitants
Dete (Matabeleland North)2,993 inhabitants
Chimanimani (Manicaland)2,752 inhabitants
Insiza (Matabeleland South)2,645 inhabitants
Esigodini (Matabeleland South)2,228 inhabitants
Plumtree (Matabeleland South)2,148 inhabitants
Nyazura (Manicaland)2,110 inhabitants
Raffingora (Mashonaland West)1,957 inhabitants
Chirundu (Mashonaland West)1,911 inhabitants
Filabusi (Matabeleland South)1,756 inhabitants
Headlands (Manicaland)1,728 inhabitants
Dorowa Mining Lease (Manicaland)1,676 inhabitants
Beatrice (Mashonaland East)1,647 inhabitants
Kamativi Mine (Matabeleland North)1,575 inhabitants
Lalapanzi (Midlands)1,390 inhabitants
Lupane (Matabeleland North)1,200 inhabitants